Patient Testimonials Fort Lauderdale | MedSpa Reviews Cooper City
954.866.7986
8723 Stirling Road, Cooper City, FL 33328

Patient Testimonials

powered by Birdeye

 

Reviews are submitted by patients of Forever Young Medspa and certified accurate by DemandForce a wholly owned subsidiary of Intuit Corporation.

Gave me excellent service

— Odalis Leyva Polier (7/11/2018)
*Results may vary from person to person.

1st timer!! Absolutely loved it.

— Patty Alban Mangasr (7/11/2018)
*Results may vary from person to person.

My visit was by far Exceptional. The staff greeted me with welcoming smiles and everyone had superb personalities. I will definitely become a repeat client and highly recommend this Spa to family and friends. Keep up the Great Work!!!

— Yo Holloway (6/04/2018)
*Results may vary from person to person.

I have been a proud member for the past 3-4 years. Everyone is very welcoming, professiona, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!!

— Nikki Etienne (5/25/2018)
*Results may vary from person to person.

I would highly recommend forever young to all my friends especially Patty very professional and honest 👍

— Daniella Perets (4/21/2018)
*Results may vary from person to person.

I have always had the best experience in Forever Young Medspa. Not only is their a feel of welcoming from Angie but also a feel of experience of the nurse; Patricia. Job well done!

— Katia M. (7/20/2016)
*Results may vary from person to person.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. I am still undecided as to whether or not I will get laser type treatments that you offer or cosmetic surgery. Thank you.

— Sandra R. (July 19, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very professional and informative.

— Bernice D. (July 19, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Perfect!

— Brenda V. (July 17, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

They made me feel so comfortable!!!! Would recommend this place to anyone!!

— Candice B. (July 15, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Gilly, always makes my visit worth it:)

— Bianca M. (July 15, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

My sessions at Forever Young Med Spa are always pleasant and smooth. I love that I’m seen quickly and the staff communicate well especially with reminders about appointments. The facilities are clean and comfortable, overall a very professional experience.

— Anonymous (July 15, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Fantastic!

— Rhonda G. (July 6, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I went in due to the June special for hydra-facial. It’s was my first and overall was relaxing and my face felt clean and fresh. Thank you for the great experience

— Maryann J. (June 22, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very clean and helpful staff.

— Anonymous (June 22, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I believe Natalya is experience in her are expertise. My hydra facial is working well on my face.

— Brenda VH. (June 5, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Loving it thus far!

— Tracey-Ann (April 3, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very professional, on time, clean and pleasant experience

— Sherry S. (April 3, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have been a customer for quite some time and have always had a wonderful experience and I have loved the fact that when I have done fillers they always look so natural, not overdone in any way.

— Anonymous (May 21, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The service was impeccable. Very happy.

— Simone B. (May 16, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I love forever young med spa. I drive from Brickell to go here. I’ve done restylane silk, juvaderm, raidesse and VI peels. VI peels are so helpful with my problematic skin & my dermatologist does not offer them at their office, so I come here. The staff is very professional, polite & soft spoken. The peels & fillers are painful, at least for me, and the staff is very comforting & understanding which I really appreciate. Also they are overall affordable & offer discount packages on skin treatments. I’m very pleased I found this med spa ! I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism

— Alyssa P. (May 8, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very nice place and excellent service, all group is really good and Gilma is the best

— Jose A. (May 4, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The service is very good

— Anonymous (April 27, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Thorough facial!

— Patricia S. (April 13, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Excellent customer service .

— Natasha H. (April 10, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

My injections look great and she was very patient making sure I was totally satisfied. Highly recommended

— Rebecca C. (March 19, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

As always I had wonderful service. From the moment I walk in the front door to when I leave. The staff is absolutely wonderful & caring.

— Cindy S. (March 17, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The staff are always courteous and helpful. My sessions progress without a problem and I feel comfortable asking questions.

— Anonymous (March 9, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Love the customer service as well as Ms Gilma

— Lassandra B. (March 9, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Gilma was great. Really listened to my needs & kept making sure I was happy with her. I did the VI Peel with her. Brian is very attentive also & is really concerned with your skin issues.

— Anonymous (March 6, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Exceptionally friendly staff able to answer any questions and provide you with the best options.

— Andrea A. (March 5, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

A Laser Hair removal appointment with Gilma and a Hydrafacial for my teen son with Natalya. Two super appointments at Forever Young Med Spa in Cooper City for   this family… TQ so much!!

— Deborah S. (March 4, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Everyone was nice, welcoming, and professional. I was seen at my appointment and was not triple-booked with any other clients as I have been at other offices.

— Anonymous (March 3, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices for services.

— Tracey-Ann (February 21, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Once again I wasn’t disappointed… Amazing work by amazing people. Thanks again.

— Cindy S.  (February 19, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I was more than happy with the results I have. Brian is amazing, his work is second to none!! I couldn’t be happier. Love the staff!!

— Cindy Sc.  (January 14, 2016)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia was very professional and I will definitely be back. The receptionist is a sweetheart.

— Natahsa K. (October 9, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Decent pricing and discount program. Tranquil environment. Fast service, no long waits.

— Amanda M. (October 7, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I always leave Forever Young with a smile on my face. Amber and Brandi are great!

— Donna (October 4, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Excellent staff and results!

— Rebecca C. (October 1, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Love, love, love. It is easy, everyone is so nice, and you are seen on time!

— Anonymous (October 1, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Love, Forever Young Medspa. Gilly, I would follow anywhere, also Livia. The whole staff are wonderful from the receptionist and beyond. Thank you all for your
professional services.

— Bianca M. (September 16, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Staff was very professional. Natalia explained everything to me and answered all my question. Angie also kept in contact with me via email and initial telephone call.

— Tracey Ann (September 12, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Everyone here is always friendly, professional, and wonderful. I had a Hydrafacial with Brandi and it was great. I left feeling relaxed and my skin looked and felt amazing I also learned a few things while there. They know their stuff.

— Donna H. (September 6, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very very friendly staff and professional!. They wrote the book on Service!

— Elizabeth F. (September 4, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Really work hard to please their customer. I think they enjoy the results as much as you do.

— Anonymous (August 26, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Loved my experience! I will be a regular no doubt!

— Jennifer K. (August 20, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Awesome as usual! Gilly is the best!

— Nadia D. (July 12, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Accommodating and professional and clean. Livia is great!

— Anonymous (June 28, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia was wonderful! I was treated exactly as I wished and I look forward to my next visit.

— Dona I. (June 27, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have already recommended it to a friend! I came into Forever Young mid February with very severe acne. I met with an Aesthetician who recommended a combination of VI peels and Hydrafacial. After just one vi peel and one facial I saw a complete difference in my skin.

— Mary F. (June 17, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Now, I’ve done 2 peels and 2 hydrafacials and my acne is completely under control. Along with my treatment, Natalia recommended their line of products, which are great! Forever Young Medspa is my FOREVER SPA!!!

— Anonymous (June 12, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I as always had a great experience at Forever Young Medspa, Cooper City. Your staff is always very friendly and professional. They are also very thorough in their work. I always leave happy and I would highly recommend Forever Young Medspa

— Victor E. (June 7, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

friendly, professional, clean. Accommodated me when I called on a whim. I recommend Livia.

— Anonymous (June 7, 2015)

When you walk in the front doors you feel the relaxation, peace, and serenity. Everyone there is nice and also very helpful. Yes I would recommend this spa.

— Anonymous (June 1, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Awesome as usual! Gilly always makes me feel so comfortable even though I do a full Brazilian laser Hair removal and it’s not the most comfortable situation to be naked. But she is so professional and does such an amazing job!

— Nadia D. (May 28, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Gilma does an amazing job. I wouldn’t come back if it was anyone else but her.

— Anonymous (May 28, 2015)

Great services!! Gilma is absolutely wonderful. Explained the process and recommended great aftercare. Absolutely wonderful experience. Beautiful spa.

— Martha F. (May 21, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

My visits to Forever Young always make me feel and look younger. I drive a long way to get there, and while I’m gone for the summer, I miss it terribly. Livia is a master at her art, she pays attention to what YOU want, and she is careful and she is careful and never rushes through your appointment. The staff at FY are consistently sweet, considerate and caring. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to feel and look better, without having to mortgage your house to do it:-) The prices are competitive and the products and services offered are top notch.

— Robbie (April 18, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

My experience at Forever Young Medspa is always enjoyable. The staff is very friendly and professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I thank you all for your service.

— Victor (April 14, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Love this place! I’ve been coming here for a while. The employees are so nice and it is such a tranquil clean place! I recommend them to everyone!

— Nadia (April 9, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia Manner made my visit an incredible surprise and joy. I was just still shopping around when we met. I immediately realized I got lucky finding her. I am very happy with my results. I would recommend her to anyone.

— James H. (March 21, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I just love the ladies at the front desk. It doesn’t matter if I’m speaking to Amanda or Angie these ladies are always on the same page, very informative and helpful. Forever Young Medspa has a warm welcoming ambiance so I’m not surprise that everyone works well in there. Now as far as Dr.Lagrasso, to say that this man is talented would be an understatement. Dr. Lagrasso has never disappointed me. He is great at what he does and focus on attention to detail. This is the second procedure that he’s done for me in the matter of four years. I have referred plenty of patients to him and he’s done procedures for five people in my immediate family. I can speak about Dr.Lagrasso with confidence because I know what he’s capable of doing. Thank you Forever MedSpa, the wonderful staff and Dr.Lagrasso. Your perfected craft never goes unnoticed

— Anonymous (May 8, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Always a pleasure going there. My skin is happy too.

— Robin O. (February 5, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I always have a great experience with my visits. All the women that work at the spa are very professional, not to mention beautiful and sweet, and represent the Forever Young Medspa very well.

— Victor E. (February 16, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

A wonderful place to trust and make yourself more beautiful. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Totally recommend Forever Young Med Spa.

— Laurel L. (January 9, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

As always my experience was great. I cannot say enough about Livia. She takes pride in her work and is excellent at it. Would never trust anyone else with my most precious commodity, my face! She is a tremendous asset to your spa!

— Carol S. (January 7, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I CAN’T WAIT TO COME BACK TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT

— Victor E. (January 20, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Great lips by Livia! Bravo to the artist…

— Anonymous (January 21, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I enjoyed visiting FOREEVERYOUNG to have a facial treatment. The service starting at the front desk right through to my treatment was professional and courteous. Livia, my nurse practitioner, executed my facial treatment professionally!

— Peter M. (January 7, 2015)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I had a great experience. Gilma was very knowledgeable in regards to the procedure I was doing and gave me many tips to achieve better results. I look forward to the rest of my sessions.

— Nancy R. (December 28, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

IExcellent customer service. Professional and outstanding services provided.

— Anonymous (December 12, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

On time, great people, great atmosphere!

— Victor (December 9, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have been seeing Gilma for laser hair removal and am very pleased with the results and especially with how comfortable and relaxed Gilma makes me feel. Dedicated staff and beautiful environment.

— Sarah B. (December 21, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I was very impressed with everything about Forever Young Medspa. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The offices are clean and tastefully decorated Explanations of the procedures I am interested in were detailed and made me feel confident that I was in the right place. After talking to Dr. LaGrasso, And learning about his qualifications, I am certain that I will get the plastic surgery procedure done by him.

— Dylcia F. (November 27, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Karina always does an excellent job.

— Maryann K. (October 25, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Great service great people! I always leave with a smile.

— Tiffany D. (October 6, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Everyone on the staff is pleasant and professional. I am doing the Venus treatment and plan on making this the place to help me stay looking young.

— Anonymous (October 4, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The attention was excellent. Very good client service. The dr. was amazing. Very professional and kind. Hope the results of the treatment are good too

— Ingrid L. (September 27, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I had a wonderful experience. All staff is friendly and well-informed.

— Christina N. (September 26, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Everything is always great. I have no complaints ever.

— Melinda F. (September 25, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very happy with treatment and services provided!!!

— Sherry S. (August 29, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very great service Gelma is the best,very patient in what she does 5 Star treatment.

— Lassandra B. (August 4, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Post Surgery check up. No pain, whatsoever! Mild discomfort when IV meds wore off. Great sleep slightly elevated. ….and no swelling, bruising or full bandages (delicately put). .Day after procedure I was cooking, up and about & eating full meals with no stomache nausea. Bravo to Doc LaGrasso, FYMed Spa on Stirling and their team at New Image Surgery Center in Plantation, FL

— Anonymous (July 21, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Gilma was outstanding and very nice and ask if the laser was ok if it was too hard. Always kept asking me and making me feel comfortable.

— July M. (July 10, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

THERE WAS A TWOFOLD PURPOSE TO THIS VISIT TO FYMS. 1) TO CHECK WITH THE STAFF ON HOW MY BIZ ASSOCIATE ENJOYED THE GIFT OF A HYDRAFACIAL LAST WEEK 2) TO HAVE A PRE OP CHECK WITH DR. JEFFREY LAGRASSO FOR AN AUGMENTATION PROCEDURE AFTER THE HOLIDAY. AFTER A SUCCESSFUL MINI TUCK LAST AUGUST WITH DOC LAGRASSO, I AM CONFIDENT OF THE OUTCOME OF THIS UPCOMING PROCEDURE.

— Anonymous (June 29, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They offer the latest treatments and they are very organized! I travel all the way from SC because is worth it!

— Sandra L. (June 28, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The best review I can give is about the results of treatments that I have received from Forever Young Med Spa. Instead of looking in the mirror and looking even older, after several treatments, I look younger every time that I look in the mirror-this gives me a deep down feeling of happiness and optimism.

— Anonymous (June 15, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

My favorite place to be!

— Julia I. (June 19, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia is fantastic!

— Lisa P. (June 9, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have been going there for over a year. What a great find. I think I have tried everything on the menu. The staff is great , friendly. The spa is clean. I can’t say enough about the spa and the staff.

— Robin O (May 3, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I’m extremely happy with my permanent eyebrows and eye liner. Ms Jolie was professional, caring and a perfectionist. The staff was friendly, professional and courteous. I have two potential clients for Jolie already!

— Ira P. (May 3, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

You often heard the saying, “How Can You Improve Upon Perfection?”, well I don’t know but each time I have an appointment with Forever Young Medspa, they manage to supersede their last great efforts. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a smiling face and they sincerely want to know how you are doing, not just “chit-chat”. You are then escorted to a beautiful waiting area where you are provided with up to date informational videos showing the wonderful services that are offered. If you are thirsty, they provide you complementary beverages. Once you are greeted with your Fully Trained, Licensed Professional, they make you feel at ease with any procedure you are there for. Forever Young Medspa is all about “YOU”. While they want you to be a long-time client, they are there to make sure you are pleased and will council you in services you need. I have been a patient for over 3 years and very happy with everyone there. Mr. Sidella is extremely knowledgeable about all the procedures to the point it is astounding of all he shares. He must write a book soon! I would recommend Forever Young Medspa to any and all. “Look and Feel Your Best! at Forever Young Medspa”

— Stephen O. (April 8, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I found Forever Young Medspa when I was researching a good, reputable place to get laser hair removal done. First and foremost, I have to say – all the reviews are pretty much spot-on; the staff is sweet and knowledgeable, and was completely patient with all the questions I had. The office is clean and the waiting area is well-stocked with water and often fresh cookies. The small touches make a big difference. What really makes this place worth it all, though, is the amazing woman actually performing my laser removal; I would follow Gilma Albarracin anywhere! The procedure can be a bit painful, but she is quick to figure out how to keep you comfortable and even smiling. She quickly figured out that I was a bit claustrophobic (when doing my upper lip) and immediately adapted so that the treatment would still work for me. Thanks to her, the time seems to fly by when I’m getting the treatments done. If you’re considering getting laser hair removal, she’s DEFINITELY the one you want to book your appointments with. And – being hair-free is AMAZING! Five stars all around for Gilma and Forever Young Medspa.

— Erika D. (April 8, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Went for some Botox last week and Amber at the front desk is so sweet!! Livia took care of me she is the best!!!

— Danielle H (March 8, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

The place is very clean and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I Would recommend it highly.

— Lisa L. (March 4, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia is a very professional and extremely talented in what she does. Not to mention the wonderful company she is when I come for my rejuvenating appointments!!!! She has done a better job with fillers and disport than any other person I have come across. I worked for a plastic surgeon and I have to say, Livia is much. much better in this area. She really has made me look refreshed, instead of overdone and puffy from fillers. She even created a better cheekbone and heart shaped lips…… but never overdone. Always a very natural look!!! Thanks to her, I have gotten so many compliments!!! How great and fresh I look and how much better I look than before. Thank you so much for helping me on the outside, which also helps on the inside!!!

— Jamie R. (February 27, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

What a great staff!!! Most places sell the same products as Forever young, but they lack the service and talent. I’ve been going to Forever Young for the past 3+ years and would not go anywhere else. I’ve referred several friends and family who were so pleased with the professional atmosphere. They come to town just to go to Forever Young.

— Jackie S. (February 25, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I love you guys! Livia, Karina, Natalia and the ladies in the front are very knowledgable, nice and professional. It’s a beautiful medspa ambiance. I always look forward to my appointments

— Melinda F. (January 18, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

As always, I received fabulous service with the best, latest options in anti aging skincare! The girls that work there are thorough in their work, are friendly and don’t try to oversell! The best part is the results!

— Anonymous (January 3, 2014)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Popped in for a laser hair removal touch up on the lower face with Gilly and experienced the BEST session of this nature I have ever had! So thorough was the session in addition to the technician, Gilly, being well aware of the sensitivity.

— Deborah S. (November 16, 2013)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Karina was great. I was surprised that there was no discomfort. It was relaxing and the results are amazing! In the first visit she took years off of my face.

— Anonymous, South Florida (October 31, 2013)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Great experience, very friendly staff. Livia answered all my questions in my first visit, and she have been very helpful.

— Jorge S. (November 24, 2013)

*Results may vary from person to person.

Always a pleasure going to Forever Young. The staff is extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.

— Amina D. (November 15, 2013)

*Results may vary from person to person.

I initially went for a consultation for Exilis. I was seen right on time, and was able to have the first treatment right way instead of coming back! Because I am so little, I was given a rate of 2 areas for one price, which of course i was happy about! Natalya, the technician, was knowledgeable, and answered all my nosy questions, as I like to know what the heck I’m getting myself into LOL. The session iteself was actually quite relaxing, pain free, too! I expected pain, from some reviews I have read about the treatment. It was nice and warm, like a massage. You’re supposed to drink a lot, before and afterward, and because I wasn’t really prepared to have my first session right then and there, I was given 2 bottles of water to drink. Natalya was proactive in telling me that it was important to exercise and drink 64 0Z of water a day as this helps the process. If I see results, I will definitely do other areas, and go back to Forever Young for the treatment…

— Ellen H, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

My experience at Forever young has made me feel, well, younger! I went in with an exact, very detailed idea in mind for my fillers, and I walked out with exactly what I had hoped for. The time Livia took to work on my lip lines, was far and above what she could offer me, but did nonetheless. Now THAT says a lot about this place. Your desires and your opinions DO count and they are taking in to account every time you walk in the MedSpa. Just excellent!

— Robbie P, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

My girlfriends and I booked a private event for seven at Forever Young Medspa. I think we spent over $10,000 but probably saved half that much by coming in together. Jennifer gave us a very easy to understand presentation on what could be done and finally put things together so we could understand just how much could be done without surgery. Lasers, BOTOX, Restylane, Vela something it was all Greek to us. It’s been a few months and now all of us look a decade or more younger. We had no idea before meeting Jennifer but now we are converts for life.

— Grace R, Hialeah

*Results may vary from person to person.

I came to Forever Young Med Spa for a consultation for Fractional Laser resurfacing for sundamage on my arms and neck. Livia Mannor their nurse practitioner was extremly professional, answering all my questions. I have had my first of 3 treatments and I am absolutely amazed at the results already! My husband was a bit sceptical at first and even concerned after I had the treatment, but once my skin healed, he too is so impressed. I feel 100% better already about showing off my skin now. I would highly recommend Forever Young.

— Anonymous, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

The staff is great. They really work with you and always try to provide the information on all the new products available. I always come out feeling great.”

— Anonymous, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

Not one complaint about Forever Young. The whole staff were helpful and professional and my skin looks incredible now thanks to them. I highly recommend this place to everyone!!

— Vicky, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

I enjoy going to Forever Young and spending my time relaxing and enjoying the services this location provides. The staff is courteous and polite.

— Goli, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

As always a relaxed and informative atmosphere. Came out looking better than I did when I went in!

— Anonymous, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

Livia’s work is fantastic a true artist. I have no bruising and after my fillers I can go about my day and not worry I have to stay home because I’m swollen. I look fresh and ready to go. I had a procedure done by a dr. and I was bruised for 3 weeks. I looked like I was attacked, with Livia I have never had any problem and I just love her work and recommend her to all my friends.

— Anonymous, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

Very professional and skillful. They don’t just tell me what I want to hear but they tell how it really is, so I feel confident having procedures done. Ematrix and hydrafacial are so amazing and I am very happy with the results.

— Iman, South Florida

*Results may vary from person to person.

I’m so happy that I finally did Botox. The lines on my forehead made me feel twenty years older than I was and sigh when I looked in the mirror. I feel like a new woman. I even got my husband into Forever Young Medspa to get his forehead done too and now his friends want to know how he looks so good. Thank you so much Jennifer.

— Amy, 48 Cooper City

*Results may vary from person to person.

My sunspots have been bothering me for years and kept getting worse. I was nervous of getting Laser treatments because no one ever explained in detail what to expect. After my first visit with Jennifer I felt excited and knowledgeable and now I have seen my face look younger and more rejuvenated. I am looking forward to the next treatment.

— Leslie K, 38 Miramar

*Results may vary from person to person.

My smile lines around my mouth have been slowly getting deeper with age. I feel young until I look in the mirror and see my face hanging down a bit. I finally decided to address the lines with filler. After my consult, Jennifer suggested we put some Radiesse around my mouth and some in my cheeks to lift my face. WOW! What an amazing difference and it will last a few years. I am so impressed and so are my friends. I feel so good when I look in the mirror now!

— Diana, 49 Pembroke Pines

*Results may vary from person to person.

Over the past 5 years my eyes have been looking tired and very droopy. I am not ready for surgery so I searched all over for other options. Jennifer met with me and went over a few options. It was recommended that I do some Botox to lift my brows and to get rid of my crows feet and open my eyes and around my eyes. I also did 4 fractionated laser treatments which tightened my eyes and diminished the dark circles. I am so glad I didn’t have to get surgery and don’t mind my husband gazing into my new bright eyes.

— Sandra L, 44 Key West

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have always wanted fuller lips and over time I started losing the volume in my own lips. Seeing so many people who had their lips done and I was scared to look unnatural. After talking with Jennifer she assured me when can do little volumes at a time using Juvederm and I would be able to get them done without fear of looking like a duck. Well I am thrilled and love my new kissable lips. I was nervous at first but the numbing cream made the injections almost painless and it was over in minutes. I am a happy patient! I also just had my hands injected and they look like they belong to someone in her twenties.

— Karolyn G, 50 Pompano Beach

*Results may vary from person to person.

My girlfriends and I booked a private event for seven at Forever Young Medspa. I think we spent over $10,000 but probably saved half that much by coming in together. Jennifer gave us a very easy to understand presentation on what could be done and finally put things together so we could understand just how much could be done without surgery. Lasers, BOTOX, Restylane, Vela something it was all Greek to us. It’s been a few months and now all of us look a decade or more younger. We had no idea before meeting Jennifer but now we are converts for life.

— Grace R, Hialeah

*Results may vary from person to person.

My daughter and I both have been uncomfortable to have the hair gene in the family. I knew that my daughter at 17 was more embarrassed to go out because she had hair on her face and arms that made her look manly and she is so beautiful. After searching online for Laser hair removal places, we went to Forever Young Medspa and spoke with Jennifer about the treatments. She was able to do a test spot on us that day. The price was great. The laser was not very uncomfortable and now after 5 treatments we see a huge difference. My daughter is so much happier and so am I. We wish we would have done it sooner!

— Mary 45 and Jamie 17, Plantation

*Results may vary from person to person.

Since I was 15 I had very bad acne and had many doctors put me on all kinds of medicine. I am now 36 and still suffer from an occasional breakout but more sadly I have awful acne scars that never look any better. I have done some treatments with my childhood dermatologist but never saw any real improvement. I decided to listen to my friend’s advice and see the Physician Assistant at Forever Young Medspa she has been going to. After a few PhotoRejuvenation treatments and 4 Fraction Laser sessions for my scars, almost 80% of my scars is gone. I feel beautiful for the first time in years and I never thought it was possible. I am forever thankful for my friend referring me to the office. THANK YOU SO MUCH you have changed my life.

— Deborah, 39 Hollywood

*Results may vary from person to person.

Shaving my legs has been the death of me since I was 12. I started getting really dark hair when I was young. I had just about enough of shaving twice a day and not wanting to wear a bathing suit. I went for a free consultation at Forever Young Medspa and was ready to start. I know my hair is very thick so I expected a year for the hair to go. After 3 treatments I see a major difference and I know but summer time that bikini is going on and staying on. It’s a miracle.

— Jesse, 19 Wilton Manors

*Results may vary from person to person.

I have been breaking out with pimples for a year or more now and topical medicine wasn’t working. I found out there are lasers to stop breakout and eliminate the pimples I already have. I have had a few acne facials, and two of the Acne Laser treatments. Surprisingly my breakout has stopped and some of the spots from the old pimples are gone. I also started an awesome face régime and my skin looks great. No more antibiotics to take anymore. I really am very pleased and love my new skin.

— Stephanie, 23 Davie

*Results may vary from person to person.

My daughter had been suffering with acne for the past few years. We tried everything and our Dermatologist (who did not have a laser) wanted to put Lisa on Accutane. I had read some horror stories about this drug and it was truly a last resort. A friend told us about Forever Young Medspa. After just four laser treatments the acne is all but gone and my daughters self esteem is back where it belongs. Thank you Jennifer and God bless.

— Lissette D, Miami Shores

*Results may vary from person to person.

Botox is the best thing I have ever done. I have wanted to get it done for ever because I hate the 11 lines between my brows. My wife has been telling me to get it done because I always look angry. Jennifer recommended Radiesse for my deep lines as well. In less then 45 minutes I looked 10 years younger and not an angry part of my face unless my wife goes shopping too much. Thanks for making me and my wife happy!

— Steven, 42 Miami Lakes

*Results may vary from person to person.

From years of lying in the sun I have brown spots on my whole body. The parts I hate the most are my face, chest, and especially hands. I decided to do the PhotoFacial on those spots after waiting too long. I thought they would lighten up because there were so many. Well after a few treatments they are literally gone. The chest took a little longer because Jennifer said it was a sensitive part and to be cautious. But I even notice the creepiness’ between my breast look so much smoother. It’s a big difference. I want my whole body done now.

— Erica P, 38 Sunrise

*Results may vary from person to person.

When I was 8 I fell off my bike and cut my leg, arm, and forehead. It all healed but not very well. I was tired of seeing the scar and didn’t care what it took I wanted them gone. I have had 4 Laser Scar treatments with Jennifer and I am shocked to see a tiny little line left from my old ugly scar. I feel so good about the way I look and my treatments were very affordable. I have now also had Botox for the first time too. No pain, No downtime, and all beauty. Love it!

— Karen, 45 Southwest Ranches

*Results may vary from person to person.

Wow, all I can say is that I’m 1000% satisfied. I’ve had liposuction twice before and thought I’d have to go through the pain & recovery all over again.

— Kim, Cooper City

*Results may vary from person to person.

I had tried the VelaSmooth a few years ago and came in very skeptical. What a difference! My tight jeans fit again and my body is back to my before baby shape. I tried diet and exercise for almost a year but could not lose my little pouch. Thanks to Forever Young Medspa and their great staff (Lisa, Tanya & Alex) it’s gone and I’m happy.

— Mallory D, Aventura

*Results may vary from person to person.

I was in a panic. I had a photo shoot on South Beach and my photographer said my test photos looked like I gained 10 pounds since our last shoot. I Googled body contouring and found Forever Young Medspa. I told them I had two weeks to look good for the camera. I did not lose much weight but I did lose 1.25 inches which may not sound like much but when you weigh 118 pounds and are 5ft. 9, an inch makes all the difference in the world. I now know where to go the next time. Also loved the free facial!

— Alana, Beaver Creek, Colorado

*Results may vary from person to person.

My husband bought me a gift card for Christmas so I decided to try the VelaShape. It was painless and I fell asleep during most of the 6 treatments. My before and after photos were incredible. This was the best present my husband ever gave me as my High School reunion is coming up and I look better then ever.

— Stephanie, Pembroke Pines

*Results may vary from person to person.

I had received Lipodissolve from another clinic and wanted to try something closer to home. Lisa told me about the VelaShape and I’m so glad she did! No pain, no bleeding, no itching and no compression garment like I had with those injections. To top it off the VelaShape worked far better and much faster. I lost 3 inches in just 3 weeks. Thanks for taking the time to explain my options.

— Cassandra A, Miramar

*Results may vary from person to person.

I am 24yr and have suffered from mind acne for most my life. I have seen many dermatologists whom all have put me on different products. Not in till I came to FYM to see Jennifer I did I finally get any results! She customized a treatment and product plan. The products were gentle yet affective unlike the others that either made me oilier or dried out my face.

— Tammy, 24, Aventura

*Results may vary from person to person.

With my oily skin and breakouts, my face looked horrible! I decided to try OC eight after a friend told me about it and I’m glad I did! This product really works at controlling oil and it doesn’t even make me breakout. I definitely recommend this product! Also found out that make up artist use this on actors & models to cut down on shinny glare. All I know is that it really works.

— Lauren G, Plantation

*Results may vary from person to person.

Schedule a Consultation
Click Here