954.866.7986
8723 Stirling Road, Cooper City, FL 33328

Surgical Procedure Patient Testimonials

  • 2 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Reduction

Early 30’s Needing Breast Reduction / Reconstruction and Lift – No Implants – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 3 months ago

Amazing, Dr. Soler and his professional team care for their patients and are very attentive. He has an assistant with him , I wish I knew his name but he is just as exceptional.

*Results may vary from person to person.

5 out of 5 stars  Mini Tummy Tuck

Mom of Two That Needed to Fix Her Tummy After a Crazy Decision of SmartLipo (Not Smart) – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 3 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Body Lift

Alive and Lifted at 50 – South Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 4 months ago

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. This doctor is an Artist!

5 out of 5 stars  Mommy Makeover

A 40 Yr Old Mother of 6 in Need of Total Transformatio. Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 4 months ago

I took a 14 hour flight from west africa just to see and interview Dr. Soler-Baillo. But once i set my eyes on him,i knew i ve met my surgeon and i booked my surgery same day and my tranformation journey started.my husband also believes his hands are golden.You need to meet this man personally to assess him. I read some mixed reviews that nearly turned me away. But this man is an angel. Very humble,very compasionate,very intelligent…a natural artist….a very confident professional with an unimaginable sense of humor.he loves his job and you can see his excitement.

5 out of 5 stars  Mommy Makeover

32 Years Old, Mom of 2, Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck, and Hernia Repair!! – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 4 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Reconstruction

The Best Decision I Have Ever Made. – Miami, FL
5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

Breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty and “The Angle” – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 5 months ago

5 out of 5 stars for tummy tuck revision

TT Revision with Dr. Soler-Baillo. Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 5 months ago

He’s the best! 5 out of 5 stars  Eyelid Surgery

Much Needed Upper Eyelid Surgery, Best Thing I Ever Did! – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 6 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Tummy Tuck

26 year Old Surgery with Dr Baillo Tt Plus Lipo. Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 6 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Tummy Tuck

Great I research a lot before doing this am a latina and am very picky and do research and the best doctor I found in Miami is Dr baillo Wait when u meet him you will believe me he is super nice.and my surgery looking good

Mommy of 2 Toddlers Getting Tummy Tuck – South Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 6 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Tummy Tuck

Very nice, well manner surgeon. Took the time to check my stomach throughout like if your getting a physical. He answered all my questions and I felt comfortable and safe. He definitely gave me some peace because I have never gotten surgery before and I am scared of going under. Nurses and staff are very nice and attentive.

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 6 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

Breast Augmentation 41 Years Old 1 Child – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 9 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

Like Before, Love After… – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 9 months ago

Very welcoming and enthusiastic spirit.

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

31 Yr Old, 2kids, out of State Patient! NY. – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 10 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

Everything was outstanding! The doctor did an amazing job and so did all the ther staff’s that assisted him during surgery. Couldn’t be more happier! Love my look!

38 Years, 2 Kids, Breast Augmentation – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 10 months ago

Dr. Soler-Baillo has excellent bedside manners, listens, explains everything in detail, is patient, and my results were better then expected! Great follow up, spend plenty of time explaining and listening. The staff was also excellent and very knowledgeable. Thank you for an amazing experience! I feel so confident now!

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Reduction

22 Year Old Student Finally Gets the Breasts She’s Always Wanted – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 11 months ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

Excellent – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars  Tummy Tuck

35 Yr Old Extended Tummy Tuck… Could Not Be Happier! – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 1 year ago

Amazing. He’s very caring, attentive and professional. He’s informative and you can tell he loves what he does. His staff is friendly, and they make you feel very comfortable. He’s also an amazing surgeon, I can tell when I see how nicely my scar looks with only 2 weeks post op. He did an outstanding job. Totally worth it and would recommend him to anyone who needs a plastic surgeon.

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Reconstruction

50 Year Old with Sagging Breast. Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Implants

24 Year Old with Constricted Breasts, Went from Small A Cup to Full C – Miami, FL

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Augmentation

I completely trust Dr.Soler-Baillo and his staff they are kind and do a great job. I had a speedy recovery WITHOUT scars 🙂

*Results may vary from person to person.

Schedule a Consultation
Click Here